GUBERNA logo

Management Committee

 Prof. dr. Lutgart Van den Berghe
 Executive Director
 Tel. 09 210.98.95
 lutgart.vandenberghe@guberna.be

 Inge Boets
 Finance Director
 inge.boets@guberna.be

 Liesbeth De Ridder
 Secretary General
 Tel. 09 210.98.91
 liesbeth.deridder@guberna.be

 Prof. dr. Abigail Levrau
 Director Research &
 Education

 Tel. 09 210.98.93
 abigail.levrau@guberna.be

 Ineke Claus
 HR & Operations Manager
 Tel. 09 210.98.92
 ineke.claus@guberna.be

 

Team members

 Hnia Ben Salah
 Business Development Manager
 Tel. 02 518.18.06
 hnia.bensalah@guberna.be

 Rachel Feller
 Business Development Manager
 Tel. 02 518 18 03
 rachel.feller@guberna.be

 Fanny D'hondt
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210 92 53
 fanny.dhondt@guberna.be

 Lieve Hertegonne
 Communication Manager
 Tel. 09 210 98 69
 lieve.hertegonne@guberna.be

 Annelies De Wilde
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210.98.10
 Tel. 02 518 18 04
 annelies.dewilde@guberna.be

 Renaud Van goethem
 External Advisor
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 renaud.vangoethem@guberna.be

 Inge Stoop
 Senior Business Developer
 Tel. 09 210 92  74
 inge.stoop@guberna.be

 Correntin Gobiet
 Junior Researcher
 Tel. 02 518.18.06
 corentin.gobiet@guberna.be

 

 
 

Support team

 Patricia Gillan
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.00
 patricia.gillan@guberna.be

 Fatma Karademir
 Accounting
 Tel. 09 210.97.92
 fatma.karademir@guberna.be

 Kelly Vercauteren
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210.98.39
 kelly.vercauteren@guberna.be

 Sylvie Hubert
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.01
 sylvie.hubert@guberna.be

 Annick Vervaet
 Executive Secretary
 Tel. 09 210.98.95
 annick.vervaet@guberna.be

 Lisa Van Crombrugge
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210 98 89
 lisa.vancrombrugge@guberna.be

 

 

 

 

 

nl

Agenda

17 jan 2019
Brussels
Member event
guberna
29 jan 2019
Brussels
Round Table
guberna
30 jan 2019
Brussel
Round table
guberna
06 feb 2019
Brussel
Round table
guberna
13 feb 2019
Brussel
Round table
guberna