GUBERNA logo

Management Committee

 Sandra Gobert
 Executive Director
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 sandra.gobert@guberna.be

 Inge Boets
 Finance Director
 inge.boets@guberna.be

 Liesbeth De Ridder
 Secretary General
 Tel. 09 210.98.91
 liesbeth.deridder@guberna.be

 Prof. dr. Abigail Levrau
 Director Research &
 Education

 Tel. 09 210.98.93
 abigail.levrau@guberna.be

 

 

Team members

Annelies De Wilde
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210.98.10
 Tel. 02 518 18 04
 annelies.dewilde@guberna.be

 Rachel Feller
 Business Development Manager
 Tel. 02 518 18 03
 rachel.feller@guberna.be

 Fanny D'hondt
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210 92 53
 fanny.dhondt@guberna.be

 Lieve Hertegonne
 Communication Manager
 Tel. 09 210 98 69
 lieve.hertegonne@guberna.be

 Alberto Bagnara
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 02 518.18.08
 alberto.bagnara@guberna.be

Corentin Gobiet
 Junior Researcher
 Tel. 02 518.18.06
 corentin.gobiet@guberna.be

 Dorien Jaenen
 Junior Researcher
 Tel. 09 210 92 74
 dorien.jaenen@guberna.be

 

 

 
 

Support team

 Patricia Gillan
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.00
 patricia.gillan@guberna.be

 Fatma Karademir
 Accounting
 Tel. 09 210.97.92
 fatma.karademir@guberna.be

 Kelly Vercauteren
 Coordinator
 Tel. 09 210.98.39
 kelly.vercauteren@guberna.be

 Sylvie Hubert
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.01
 sylvie.hubert@guberna.be

 Lisa Van Crombrugge
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210 98 89
 lisa.vancrombrugge@guberna.be

 Patrick Corhay
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518 18 07
 patrick.corhay@guberna.be

 Alina Pavel
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 alina.pavel@guberna.be

 Marlies Caboor
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210 98 89
 marlies.caboor@guberna.be

 

 
 

 

nl

Agenda

21 okt 2019
Ghent
Event
23 okt 2019
Hasselt
Interactieve avond
guberna
24 okt 2019
Bruxelles
Soirée échanges d’expériences
guberna
06 nov 2019
Hasselt
Interactieve avond
guberna
26 nov 2019
Antwerp
Symposium
05 dec 2019
Brussel - exacte locatie nog te bevestigen
Event
guberna