GUBERNA logo

Management Committee

 Sandra Gobert
 Executive Director
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 sandra.gobert@guberna.be

 Inge Boets
 Finance Director
 inge.boets@guberna.be

 Liesbeth De Ridder
 Secretary General
 Tel. 09 210.98.91
 liesbeth.deridder@guberna.be

 Prof. dr. Abigail Levrau
 Director Research &
 Education

 Tel. 09 210.98.93
 abigail.levrau@guberna.be

 

 

Team members

Annelies De Wilde
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210.98.10
 Tel. 02 518 18 04
 annelies.dewilde@guberna.be

 Rachel Feller
 Business Development Manager
 Tel. 02 518 18 03
 rachel.feller@guberna.be

 Fanny D'hondt
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210 92 53
 fanny.dhondt@guberna.be

 Lieve Hertegonne
 Communication Manager
 Tel. 09 210 98 69
 lieve.hertegonne@guberna.be

 Alberto Bagnara
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 02 518.18.08
 alberto.bagnara@guberna.be

 Renaud Van goethem
 External Advisor
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 renaud.vangoethem@guberna.be

Corentin Gobiet
 Junior Researcher
 Tel. 02 518.18.06
 corentin.gobiet@gub

 

 

 
 

Support team

 Patricia Gillan
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.00
 patricia.gillan@guberna.be

 Fatma Karademir
 Accounting
 Tel. 09 210.97.92
 fatma.karademir@guberna.be

 Kelly Vercauteren
 Coordinator
 Tel. 09 210.98.39
 kelly.vercauteren@guberna.be

 Sylvie Hubert
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.01
 sylvie.hubert@guberna.be

 Lisa Van Crombrugge
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210 98 89
 lisa.vancrombrugge@guberna.be

 Patrick Corhay
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518 18 07
 patrick.corhay@guberna.be

 Alina Pavel
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 alina.pavel@guberna.be

 

 

 
 

 

nl

Agenda

09 sep 2019
Hasselt
Interactieve avond
guberna
17 sep 2019
Brussel
Event
guberna
17 sep 2019
Brussel
event
guberna
23 sep 2019
Hasselt
Interactieve avond
guberna
09 okt 2019
Hasselt
Interactieve avond
guberna
14 okt 2019
Brussel
Event
guberna