GUBERNA logo

Management Committee

 Sandra Gobert
 Executive Director
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 sandra.gobert@guberna.be

 Inge Boets
 Finance Director
 inge.boets@guberna.be

 Liesbeth De Ridder
 Secretary General
 Tel. 09 210.98.91
 liesbeth.deridder@guberna.be

 Prof. dr. Abigail Levrau
 Director Research &
 Education

 Tel. 09 210.98.93
 abigail.levrau@guberna.be

 

 

Team members

 Hnia Ben Salah
 Business Development Manager
 Tel. 02 518.18.06
 hnia.bensalah@guberna.be

 Rachel Feller
 Business Development Manager
 Tel. 02 518 18 03
 rachel.feller@guberna.be

 Fanny D'hondt
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210 92 53
 fanny.dhondt@guberna.be

 Lieve Hertegonne
 Communication Manager
 Tel. 09 210 98 69
 lieve.hertegonne@guberna.be

 Annelies De Wilde
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 09 210.98.10
 Tel. 02 518 18 04
 annelies.dewilde@guberna.be

 Renaud Van goethem
 External Advisor
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 renaud.vangoethem@guberna.be

 Inge Stoop
 Senior Business Developer
 Tel. 09 210 92  74
 inge.stoop@guberna.be

 Corentin Gobiet
 Junior Researcher
 Tel. 02 518.18.06
 corentin.gobiet@guberna.be

 Alberto Bagnara
 Senior Research Associate
 Tel. 02 518.18.08
 alberto.bagnara@guberna.be

 
 

Support team

 Patricia Gillan
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.00
 patricia.gillan@guberna.be

 Fatma Karademir
 Accounting
 Tel. 09 210.97.92
 fatma.karademir@guberna.be

 Kelly Vercauteren
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210.98.39
 kelly.vercauteren@guberna.be

 Sylvie Hubert
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518.18.01
 sylvie.hubert@guberna.be

 Lisa Van Crombrugge
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 09 210 98 89
 lisa.vancrombrugge@guberna.be

 Patrick Corhay
 Management Assistant
 Tel. 02 518 18 00
 patrick.corhay@guberna.be

 

 

 

 

 

nl

Agenda

25 apr 2019
Louvain-la-Neuve
Forum
30 apr 2019
Brussel
Rondetafel
guberna
07 mei 2019
Brussels
A joint conference of ecoDa, PwC and the World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)
07 mei 2019
Brussel
Rondetafel
guberna
16 mei 2019
Brussel
Rondetafel
guberna