GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks

GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks – Jaap Winter

  • Member only
  • GUBERNA
Inspiration session

Following the Exchange of eXperience sessions in which GUBERNA board members shared their experiences related to the Covid-19 crisis, we have started up the GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks in which we share experiences of resilient governance. The impact of the Covid-19 crisis is far from over and we continue to support and inspire you.

This initiative is set up by the various GUBERNA centres and consists of live interviews with a fascinating personality who has a unique experience with the centre's target audience. The interviews are streamed from the GUBERNA Home of Governance in Brussels but can also be viewed on a delayed basis by GUBERNA members.

On Tuesday 26 January at 17:00 CET we warmly welcome Jaap Winter, prof. Corporate law, governance and behaviour at the University of Amsterdam and renowned international governance expert, who will share his view on "Governance, Resilience and Purpose". This session will take place in English.

You can submit your questions in advance via events@guberna.be or 'live' during the session.

We look forward to welcoming you!

GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks

GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks – Jaap Winter

  • Member only
  • GUBERNA
Inspiration session

Après nos sessions " Exchange of eXperiences " au cours desquelles les administrateurs de GUBERNA ont partagé leurs expériences de la crise du Covid-19 avec nos membres, nous avons lancé les GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks. Au cours de cette nouvelle série de webinaires, il y aura de nouveaux partages d’expérience en matière de gouvernance résiliente. Après tout, l'impact de la crise du Covid-19 est loin d'être terminé et nous espérons que GUBERNA continuera à vous soutenir et à vous inspirer.

Cette initiative est tirée des différents centres de GUBERNA et consiste en des interviews " en direct " d’une personnalité intéressante qui a une expérience particulière en rapport avec le groupe cible du centre. Les entretiens seront diffusés en continu depuis la Home of Governance de GUBERNA, mais pourront également être visionnés en différé par les membres de GUBERNA.

Le mardi 26 janvier, nous accueillons à 17.00 heures Jaap Winter, Professeur Corporate law, governance et behaviour à l’Université de Amsterdam et expert de renommée internationale en matière de gouvernance, qui partagera sa vision en matière de "Governance, Resilience et Purpose". Cette session se déroulera en anglais.

Vous pouvez soumettre vos questions à l'avance via events@guberna.be ou "en direct" pendant la session.

Nous espérons vous accueillir nombreux / -ses !