Home of Governance Talks

GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks - Guido Van Herpe

  • Member only
  • GUBERNA
Inspiration session

Following the Exchange of eXperience sessions in which GUBERNA board members shared their experiences related to the Covid-19 crisis, we have started up the GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks in which we share experiences of resilient governance. The impact of the Covid-19 crisis is far from over and we continue to support and inspire you.

This initiative is set up by the various GUBERNA centres and consists of live interviews with a fascinating personality who has a unique experience with the centre's target audience. The interviews are streamed from the GUBERNA Home of Governance in Brussels but can also be viewed on a delayed basis by GUBERNA members.

On Tuesday 24 November at 17:00 CET we warmly welcome Guido Van Herpe, CEO La Lorraine Bakery Group, who will share his experiences around "Governance, Family Business and Resilience". Liesbeth De Ridder, Secretary-General - GUBERNA, will moderate this session and will make sure that your questions will be addressed. This session will take place in Dutch.

You can submit your questions in advance via events@guberna.be or 'live' during the session.

We look forward to welcoming you!

CPD points
1

Home of Governance Talks

GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks - Guido Van Herpe

  • Member only
  • GUBERNA
Inspiration session

Après nos sessions " Exchange of eXperiences " au cours desquelles les administrateurs de GUBERNA ont partagé leurs expériences de la crise du Covid-19 avec nos membres, nous avons lancé les GUBERNA Home of Governance Talks. Au cours de cette nouvelle série de webinaires, il y aura de nouveaux partages d’expérience en matière de gouvernance résiliente. Après tout, l'impact de la crise du Covid-19 est loin d'être terminé et nous espérons que GUBERNA continuera à vous soutenir et à vous inspirer.

Cette initiative est tirée des différents centres de GUBERNA et consiste en des interviews " en direct " d’une personnalité intéressante qui a une expérience particulière en rapport avec le groupe cible du centre. Les entretiens seront diffusés en continu depuis la Home of Governance de GUBERNA, mais pourront également être visionnés en différé par les membres de GUBERNA.

Le mardi 24 novembre, nous accueillons à 17.00 heures Guido Van Herpe, CEO La Lorraine Bakery Groupqui partagera son expérience en matière de " Governance, Family Business and Resilience "Liesbeth De Ridder, Secretary General - GUBERNA, animera cette séance et veillera à ce que vos questions soient également abordées. Cette session se déroulera en néerlandais.

Vous pouvez soumettre vos questions à l'avance via events@guberna.be ou "en direct" pendant la session.

Nous espérons vous accueillir nombreux / -ses !

Vous êtes intéressé par ce thème ? Découvrez le programme de la Journée des Administrateurs 2020.

Points
1